Executives


Rob Bull

President / Discipline Commisioner

president@parklandbasketball.ca
discipline@parklandbasketball.ca


Jay Ouellette

Vice-President / Program Director

vicepresident@parklandbasketball.ca


Julie Ouellette

Secretary / Registrar

administration@parklandbasketball.ca


Jocelyn Couture

Treasurer

treasurer@parklandbasketball.ca


Chad Cochrane

Director / Equipment, Uniforms and Promotional Items

chad@parklandbasketball.ca


Rob Sherrard

Director / Scheduling and Facilities Management

rob.s@parklandbasketball.ca


Jason Hackman

Director / Coach Development and Coach Liaison

jasonh@parklandbasketball.ca


Gina Bennett

Past President


WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.