Executives


Gina Bennett

Past President

president@parklandbasketball.ca


Jay Ouellette

Vice-President

vicepresident@parklandbasketball.ca


Julie Ouellette

Secretary / Registrar

administration@parklandbasketball.ca


Jocelyn Couture

Treasurer

treasurer@parklandbasketball.ca


Chad Cochrane

Director

chad@parklandbasketball.ca


Rob Sherrard

Director

rob.s@parklandbasketball.ca


Rob Bull

President and Discipline Commisioner

discipline@parklandbasketball.ca


Jason Hackman

Director

jasonh@parklandbasketball.ca


WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.